Share your experience!
There is a warning message when you turn on or off mobile 3g/4g data ... I clicked not to show it anymore. Now, how do I get the warning message back?
U mean data transfer? Where do u get the message? Like notification or when u turn data on?
Try settings-apps-all-scroll down to settings app.Tap on it and clear data.