Share your experience!
Translation via Google Translate:
In the configuration there is user mode. I install my photo there and for a while it is displayed when you shift down, just above the brightness setting of the screen, a miniature photo. But after a while it is reset. And so constantly.
В настройке есть режим пользователя. Я установливаю там своё фото и некоторое время оно отображается когда сдвигаеш вниз, чуть выше настройки яркости экрана, миниатюрная фото. Но через некоторое время оно сбрасывается. И так постоянно.